Beenergi Programa Beenergi
Diputació de Girona
T. +34 972 185 091
a/e. beenergi@ddgi.cat
Pujada Sant Martí, 5
17004 Girona
Anna Camp Casanovas Anna Camp Casanovas
Coordinator
T. +34 972 185 089
a/e. acamp@ddgi.cat

LinkedIn
Remei Aldrich Tomàs Remei Aldrich Tomàs
Energy efficiency engineer
T. +34 972 185 075
a/e. raldrich@ddgi.cat

LinkedIn
Eduard Batllori Álvarez Eduard Batllori Álvarez
Energy efficiency engineer
T. +34 972 185 077
a/e. ebatllori@ddgi.cat

LinkedIn
Anna Sanitjas Olea Anna Sanitjas Olea
Enginyera de forests - biomassa
T. +34 673 024 010
a/e. asanitjas@ddgi.cat
Esther Busquets Martín Esther Busquets Martín
Auxiliar administrativa
T. +34 972 185 071
a/e. ebusquets@ddgi.cat

LinkedIn
Raquel Coll Serarols Raquel Coll Serarols
Tècnica jurídica
T. +34 972 185 059
a/e. rcoll@ddgi.cat
Participating cities
81 Cities
Reduced emissions
366,28 tn CO₂
Energy saving
0,221 Gwh/year
Investment allocated
4,71 M€